top of page
Contact Information

General Contact Information

02 9825 9955  

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 444,
Hoxton Park NSW
Australia 2171 

Electronic Mail:

College Location

401 Hoxton Park Road,
Hinchinbrook NSW 2168


College Leadership Team


Mr. Pablo Grana

Assistant Principal
Mr. Adrian Vannan

Religious Education Coordinator

Mr. Matthew Bradbury

Leader of Learning - Pedagogy

Mr. Darrin Munro

Leader of Learning - Curriculum

Mrs. Luigina Martin

Leader of Learning - Wellbeing

Mr. Dominic Wilson

Leader of Learning -

Knowledge Management & Innovation

Mr. Jason Reyes

Leader of Learning -

General Coordinator

Ms. Jesica Khawaja


Head of St Joseph Trades Skills Centre

Mr. Andrew Sip


College Coordinators

English Coordinator

Ms. Lisa Bavaro

Mathematics Coordinator

Ms. Sarah Cornale


Science Coordinator

Mr. Patrick Ortiz

Human Society & its Environment Coordinator
Mrs. Sarina Cancino


Technology & Applied Sciences Coordinator
Ms. Sharon McInerney


Personal Development, Health &

Physical Education Coordinator

Ms. Natalie Herrera


Creative & Performing Arts Coordinator

Ms. Melisa Tomic


Diverse Learning Coordinator

Ms. Joyce Tablie

Sport Coordinator

Mr. Mark Newman

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Mr. Luke Chircop


Pathways Planner

Ms. Jessica Randal

Year Coordinators

Year 7 / Merici Coordinator

Ms. Marina Djuric

(Assistant: Ms. Niveen Grbevski)

Year 8 / La Salle Coordinator
Ms. Sarah Rigney

(Assistant: Mr. Peter Jewo*)

Year 9 / Chisholm Coordinator

Mrs. Mary Sayadi

(Assistant: Mr. Anthony Di Lucchio)

Year 10 / De Paul Coordinator

Mr. Shady Sweilem

(Assistant: Ms. Maja Chehade*)

Year 11 / Polding Coordinator

Mr. Blake Rigney

(Assistant: Mr. Ric Cancino)

Year 12 / MacKillop Coordinator

Mr. Jon Butcher

(Assistant: Ms. Julia Backhouse)

* Acting Capacity in 2024

bottom of page